riskonomi.com

21. Yüzyılda Finansal Risk Yönetimi

LINKLER – ULUSLARARASI

FINANSAL KURULUSLAR

Accounting Standards BoardUK   http://www.asb.org.uk/
ADRs.com (J.P. Morgan and Thompson Financial site for ADRs and international equities) http://www.adr.com/
ADVFN   www.advfn.com
Allenbridge Hedge Fund Research   http://www.hedgeinfo.com/
Ample   http://www.iii.co.uk/
Ample (new issues) www.iii.co.uk/newissues
Angel Bourse www.angelbourse.com
Association of Investment Trust Companies www.aitc.co.uk
Association of Investment Companies www.itsonline.co.uk
Association of Private Client Investment Managers and Stockbrokers www.apcims.co.uk
Bank of England www.bankofengland.co.uk
Beer & Partners www.beerandpartners.com
Bestinvest www.bestinvest.co.uk
Bloomberg www.bloomberg.co.uk
BlueSky Ratings www.blueskyratings.com
Bondscape www.bondscape.net
British Venture Capital Association www.bvca.co.uk
Carol www.carol.co.uk
City Comment www.citycomment.co.uk
CityLine www.ftcityline.com
Citywire www.citywire.com
CNN Money www.money.cnn.com
Cofunds www.cofunds.com
Comdirect www.comdirect.co.uk
Companies House www.companieshouse.gov.uk
Corporate Information provided by Wright Investors’ Services www.corporateinformation.com
Crest www.crestco.co.uk
Datastream www.datastream.com
Debt Management Office (DMO) www.dmo.gov.uk
Department of Trade and Industry www.dti.gov.uk
Digital Look www.digitallook.com
Dun and Bradstreet www.dnb.com
EDGAR Online www.edgar-online.com
Egg www.egg.com
Entrust www.entrust.co.uk
Euroland www.euroland.com
Fame www.fame.bvdep.com
Federal Reserve Bank of Chicago www.chicagofed.org
Financial Ombudsman Scheme www.financial-ombudsman.org.uk
Financial Services Authority www.fsa.gov.uk
Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS) www.fscs.org.uk
Financial Times www.ft.com
Fitch www.fitch.com
FTSE Group www.ftse.com
FundsNetwork – Fidelity Investments www.fidelity.co.uk
  www.fundsnetwork.co.uk
Futures and Options World www.fow.com
Gomez www.gomezadvisors.com
Hargreaves Landown www.h-l.co.uk
Hedge Funds Review www.hedgefundsreview.com
HedgeFund www.hedgefund.net
Hemscott www.hemscot.net
HFR Asset Management and Hedge Fund  Research Inc. www.hfr.com
Hoovers Online www.hoovers.com
Hotbed www.hotbed.uk.com
ICC www.icc.co.uk
Inland Revenue www.inlandrevenue.gov.uk
Inter-Alliance Group www.inter-alliance.com
Investment Management Association, IMA www.investmentfunds.org.uk
Investors Chronicle www.investorschronicle.co.uk
Investors Chronicle (bonds) www.ic-community.co.uk/bonds
ishares www.ishares.net
Issues Direct www.issuesdirect.com
K@talyst Ventures www.katalystventures.com
Kauders Portfolio Management www.gilt.co.uk
London International Financial Futures and Options Exchange www.liffe.com
LIFFE (Information and learning tools) www.liffeinvestor.com
LIFFE (Prices) www.liffe-style.com
Lipper (Reuters) www.lipperweb.com
Lipper Leader www.lipperleaders.com
London Money Market www.londonmoneymarket.com
London Stock Exchange www.londonstockexchange.com
London Stock Exchange (new issues) www.londonstockexchange.com
Moneyweb www.moneyweb.co.uk
Moody’s www.moody.com
J.P. Morgan www.jpmorgan.com
Morningstar UK www.morningstar.co.uk
MultexInvestor www.multexinvestor.com
MyTrack www.mytrack.co.uk
MX Money extra www.moneyextra.com
List of useful Internet addresses www.bestmatch.co.uk
National Business Angels Network (NBAN) www.nban.com
New York Stock Exchange www.nyse.com
OFEX www.ofex.com
OnVista www.onvista.co.uk
ProShare www.proshare.org
ProQuote www.proquote.net
Quicken www.quicken.com
Reuters www.reuters.com
RiskGrades www.riskgrades.com
Self Trade Mutual Funds www.selftrade.co.uk
Smartmoney.com www.smartmoney.com
Splits On Line (split capital trusts) www.splitsonline.co.uk
Standard and Poor’s www.standardpoor.com
Standard and Poor’s funds www.funds-sp.com
Teletext www.teletext.co.uk
Thismatter.com www.thismatter.com
Torquil Clark www.tqonline.co.uk
TRADING Central www.tradingcentral.com
Trustnet www.trustnet.com
UKCityMedia www.ukcitymedia.co.uk
UK Government Treasury www.hm-treasury.gov.uk
United Kingdom Listing Authority www.fsa.gov.uk/ukla
UK-Wire Financial News, Regulatory News Services Stock Exchange announcements www.uk-wire.co.uk
Venture Capital Report http://www.vcr1978.com/
Wall Street Research Net http://www.wsrn.com/
Wall Street Journal http://www.wsj.com/
Wave2 www.wave2.org
World Federation of Exchanges http://www.fibv.com/
WM Company http://www.wmcompany.com/

Comments are closed.